Central Zone

Raipur
Priyaranjan Mahapatra
Sr. Regional Manager
Email:Raipur.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone :0771 4041223

Indore
Rachit Virendra Sharma
Sr. Regional Manager
Email :indore.marketing@ceat.in
Telephone :0731-422332

Jabalpur
Manish Shrivastava
Regional Manager
Email :Jabalpur.Marketing@ceat.in

Bhopal
Vikash Kumar
Regional Manager
Email : Bhopal.marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 0181-2244094

Raipur
Sunil Upadhyay

Regional Manager - Speciality
Email :Sunil.Upadhyay@ceat.in

top Top

 

East Zone

Asansol
Sudeep Mukherjee
Sr. Regional Manager
Asansol.marketing@ceat.in

Patna
Ratul Dutta
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : patna.marketing@ceat.in

Kolkata
Pritam Choudhury
Sr.Regional Manager
Email : Kolkata.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : (033) 23720155

Ranchi
Sanjay Kumar Mishra
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Ranchi.marketing@ceat.in

Guwahati
Jintu Dutta
Regional Manager
Email : Guwahati.marketing@ceat.in

Kolkata
P. K. Mandal
Regional Manager - Speciality
Email : Pradip.Mondal@ceat.in

 

North-1 Zone

Delhi
Mohit Kumar
Sr. Regional Manager
Email :Delhi.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 28316927

Faridabad
Sheo Mohan Prasad
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Faridabad.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone :0129-4068655

Delhi
Shyam Khanna
Sr. Regional Manager - OE
Email : Shyam.Khanna@ceat.in

Delhi
Shishir Tiwari
Sr. Regional Manager - OE
Email : Shishir.Tiwari@ceat.in

Ludhiana
Rajpal Chadda
Regional Manager
Email : Ludhiana.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone :0161-2674755

Jalandhar
Manpreet Singh Riar
Regional Manager
Email : Jalandhar.marketing@ceat.in

 

North-2 Zone

Lucknow
S. I. Hussain
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Lucknow.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 0755-2733933

Kanpur
Mr. Harshvardhan Kanotra
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Kanpur.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 5122219741

Agra
Manish C. Sharma
Email : Agra.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 0240 6600540
Mobile : 7798986496

Meerut
Lakhwinder Singh
Regional Manager
Email : Meerut.Marketing@ceat.in

Varanasi
Mr. Sujay Biswas
Regional Manager
Email : Varanasi.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 0542-2373097

 

South - 1 Zone

Belgaum
Rohit Kumar
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Belgaum.Marketing@ceat.in

Chennai
Saurabh Sakhuja
Sr. Regional Manager - OE
Email : Saurabh.sakhuja@ceat.in

Chennai
M. Kannan
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Chennai.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 044-22383302

Ernakulam
Kurian Thomas
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : ernakulam.marketing@ceat.in

Salem
R. Durairaj
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Salem.Marketing@ceat.in
Mobile - 9176604059

Bangalore
P. Paul
Sr. Regional Manager - Speciality
Email : Priyadarshi.Paul@ceat.in

Bangalore
Sharang Arvind
Regional Manager
Email : Bangalore.marketing@ceat.in

 

South - 2 Zone

Hyderabad
G. Suresh Babu
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Hyderabad.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 0674-2573580

Bhubaneshwar
Deepak Kumar Behera
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Bhubaneswar.mkt@ceat.in
Telephone : 0612-2250562

Vijaywada Region
Rasool Syed
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Vijayawada.Marketing@ceat.in

 

West - 1 Zone

Mumbai
Saket Kher
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Mumbai.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 022-27622078

Nagpur
Nishant Shekhar Sharma
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Nagpur.Marketing@ceat.in

Pune
Amol Prabhakar Deshpande
Sr. Regional Manager - OE
Email : amol.deshpande@ceat.in

Kolhapur
Subhasish Roy
Regional Manager
Email : Kolhapur.Marketing@ceat.in

Aurangabad
Navendu Shekhar
Regional Manager
Email : Aurangabad.marketing@ceat.in

Pune
Manik Singh
Regional Manager
Email : pune.marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 2026989755

 

West - 2 Zone

Ahmedabad
Mr. Firoz Khan
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Ahmedabad.marketing@ceat.in

Jodhpur
Sujeet Kumar
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : jodhpur.marketing@ceat.in

SURAT
Rahul Shirdhankar
Sr .Regional Manager
Email : SURAT.MARKETING@CEAT.IN

Udaipur
Santosh Kumar Singh
Sr. Regional Manager
Email : Udaipur.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 0294-5123184

Jaipur
Bikash C Sahoo
Regional Manager
Email : Jaipur.Marketing@ceat.in
Telephone : 1414029545

Rajkot
Shashank Bhasin
Regional Manager
Email : Rajkot.marketing@ceat.in